info@ids-digitaltv.de
+49 (0) 451 489 78 323

Intelligent PV solutions and charging stations for private households and companies

IDS Digital > Photovoltaik- und E-Mobilität

“Go Green, Go Solar”

A solar electric system is only as efficient and reliable as its weakest component. In order to ensure a smooth operation for a period of many years, it is important to rely on high-quality components. They are characterized by:

Above-average product quality
Best value for money
Long-term reliable warranties
Resource-saving and sustainable production and recycling processes

Inverter (1)

Inverter

An inverter is one of the most important component of the system that converts direct current(DC) produced by the solar modules into alternating current(AC). This allows for the electricity to be either consumed or fed directly into the grid.

The quality of the inverter is essential for the overall energy yield of the system. An inverter that ensures a reliable operation, high efficiency and is equipped with intelligent control mechanisms can make the system efficient by ensuring optimum use of sunlight even during weak periods of radiation.

Smart Energy Meter

A smart energy meter records consumption and production data.

This enables optimal use of energy in the household. With the energy meter, a 3-phase energy measurement takes place in real time. The measurement data is transmitted to the inverters via standard interfaces.

Storage-Solutions__1_-removebg-preview

Storage Solutions

Storage solutions that include load management and battery storage systems allow for the maximum return on your equity. It ensures efficient storage of energy during peak production hours to be used during peak demand hours. The proper storage of solar energy has several advantages:

  • Balancing electric loads
  • Energy resilience
  • Filling in the gaps of low and high production hours

Storage Accessories

We offer a wide range of useful Inverter accessories at mouthwatering prices to help you harness the full potential of the system.

storage accessories
power optimizers

Power Optimizers

Power optimizers are a type of module-level power electronics (MLPE).They constantly monitor solar energy production data such as output voltage and peak efficiency, from each PV module individually, and then report financial and power performance statistics to a monitoring platform in real time. Thus they enable an enhanced cost-effective maintenance. They can be either frame-mounted to the solar module or replace the common junction box.

They are often advantageous for partially shaded roofs, varied module orientations, roof slopes, and filthy modules by allowing for a flexible installation design.

Solar Modules

Solar mounting is a modular component-based technology for mounting solar panels. This cuts down on installation time and boosts efficiency. We have a wide choice of solar mounting solutions that may be used on practically any kind of surface. Thanks to high-quality components and reliable manufacturing, the mounting mechanism is non-corrosive and stable throughout the life of the PV system.

We provide a cost-effective, practical, and dependable solar mounting system suitable for all your PV needs.

balcony 1
Mounting Systems

Mounting Systems

We will help you to choose the right mounting systems. The right products can form a strong, secure and permanent connection for almost all types of roofing. Together we will find the right solution for individual requirements.

System Accessories

We offer a wide range of high quality system accessories at attractive prices.

system accessories
Solar Car park graphic side view Longi 1

Solar Carports

Our LONGi solar carport for 1 to 10 car parking spaces not only offers protection from wind and weather, but also generates more electricity than conventional modules thanks to the 445 Wp bifacial solar modules.

With its bifacial monocrystalline PERC technology, LONGi Solar is one of the leading manufacturers of PV modules worldwide, i.e. the modules have the special property of using both direct radiation on the front and indirect light on the back to generate electricity. Furthermore, the so-called "Half-Cut Technology" delivers a higher energy yield at a lower operating temperature.

We offer reliable, efficient, and cutting edge carport solutions at very attractive prices.

By generating electricity with our carport, you make yourself less dependent on constantly rising electricity prices.

If you have any questions about the LONGi Solar Carport, please give us a call.

E-Mobility

We develop and market high-quality and intelligent charging stations for electric cars. They are known for their cost effectiveness, quality and durability.

SQW45_IDS
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.

info@ids-digitaltv.de
+49 (0) 451 489 78 323

Intelligente PV-Lösungen und Ladestationen für Privathaushalte und Unternehmen

IDS Digital > Photovoltaik- und E-Mobilität

“Go Green, Go Solar”

Eine Solarstromanlage ist nur so effizient und zuverlässig wie ihr schwächstes Bauteil. Um einen reibungslosen Betrieb über viele Jahre hinweg zu gewährleisten, ist es wichtig, auf hochwertige Komponenten zu setzen. Sie zeichnen sich aus durch:

Überdurchschnittliche Produktqualität
Bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Langfristig verlässliche Garantien
Ressourcenschonende, sowie nachhaltige Produktions- und Recyclingprozesse

Inverter (1)

Inverter

Ein Wechselrichter ist eine der wichtigsten Komponenten des Systems, die den von den Solarmodulen erzeugten Gleichstrom (DC) in Wechselstrom (AC) umwandelt. So kann der Strom entweder selbst verbraucht oder direkt in das Netz eingespeist werden.

Die Qualität des Wechselrichters ist entscheidend für den Gesamtenergieertrag der Anlage. Ein Wechselrichter, der einen zuverlässigen Betrieb und einen hohen Wirkungsgrad gewährleistet und mit intelligenten Kontrollmechanismen ausgestattet ist, kann das System effizient machen, indem er eine optimale Nutzung des Sonnenlichts auch während schwacher Einstrahlungsphasen gewährleistet.

Smart Energy Meter

Ein smarter Energiezähler erfasst Verbrauchs- und Erzeugungsdaten.

Dieser ermöglicht eine optimale Energienutzung im Haushalt. Mit dem Energiezähler erfolgt eine 3-Phasen-Energiemessung in Echtzeit. Die Messdaten werden über Standardschnittstellen an die Wechselrichter übertragen.

Storage-Solutions__1_-removebg-preview

Storage Solutions

Speicherlösungen, die Lastmanagement und Batteriespeichersysteme umfassen, ermöglichen eine maximale Rendite auf Ihr Eigenkapital. Sie gewährleisten eine effiziente Speicherung von Energie während der Produktionsspitzen, die dann in den Spitzenzeiten der Nachfrage genutzt werden kann. Die richtige Speicherung von Solarenergie hat mehrere Vorteile:

  • Ausgleich der elektrischen Lasten
  • Ausfallsicherheit der Energie
  • Auffüllen der Lücken in den Stunden mit niedriger und hoher Produktion

Storage Accessories

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an nützlichem Wechselrichter-Zubehör zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie das volle Potenzial des Systems ausschöpfen können.

storage accessories
power optimizers

Power Optimizers

Leistungsoptimierer sind eine Art von Leistungselektronik auf Modulebene (MLPE), die die Daten der Solarenergieproduktion, wie z. B. die Ausgangsspannung und den Spitzenwirkungsgrad, von jedem einzelnen PV-Modul ständig überwachen und dann Finanz- und Leistungsstatistiken in Echtzeit an eine Überwachungsplattform melden. Dadurch ermöglichen sie eine verbesserte kosteneffiziente Wartung. Sie können entweder auf dem Rahmen des Solarmoduls montiert werden oder die übliche Anschlussdose ersetzen.

Sie sind oft vorteilhaft für teilweise verschattete Dächer, unterschiedliche Modulausrichtungen, Dachneigungen und verschmutzte Module, da sie ein flexibles Installationsdesign ermöglichen.

Solar Modules

Ein Solarmodul, auch als Solarpanel bezeichnet, ist ein einzelnes photovoltaisches Paneel, das aus mehreren miteinander verbundenen Solarzellen besteht, die das Sonnenlicht als Energiequelle absorbieren, um Gleichstrom zu erzeugen. Das Solarmodul ist die wichtigste Komponente einer PV-Anlage, da seine Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Lebensdauer unter anderem darüber entscheiden, wie effektiv und rentabel die PV-Anlage arbeitet.

Wir bei IDS sind fest entschlossen, Ihnen den höchsten Standard an hochmodernen und bewährten Komponenten von führenden Herstellern aus der ganzen Welt zu bieten.

balcony 1
Mounting Systems

Montagesysteme

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Montage­systeme. Die richtigen Produkte können für nahezu alle Dach­eindeckungen eine starke Verbindung sicher und dauerhaft eingehen. Auch für individuelle Anforderungen finden wir gemeinsam die richtige Lösung.

System Accessories

Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an hochwertigem Systemzubehör zu attraktiven Preisen.

system accessories
Solar Car park graphic side view Longi 1

Solar Carports

Unser LONGi Solar Carport für 1 bis 10 PKW Stellplätze bietet nicht nur Schutz vor Wind und Wetter, sondern erzeugt durch die 445 Wp bifazialen Solarmodule auch mehr Strom als herkömmliche Module.

LONGi Solar gehört mit seiner bifazialen monokristallinen PERC-Technologie zu einem der führenden Hersteller von PV-Modulen weltweit, d.h. damit besitzen die Module die besondere Eigenschaft sowohl die direkte Einstrahlung auf der Vorderseite als auch indirektes Licht auf der Rückseite zur Stromerzeugung zu nutzen. Weiterhin liefert die sogenannte „Half-Cut Technology“ eine höhere Energieausbeute bei niedrigerer Betriebstemperatur.

Wir bieten zuverlässige, effiziente und hochmoderne Carport-Lösungen zu sehr attraktiven Preisen.

Durch die Stromerzeugung mit unserem Carport machen Sie sich unabhängiger von den ständig steigenden Strompreisen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu dem LONGi Solar Carport, dann rufen Sie uns gerne an.

E-Mobilität

Wir entwickeln und vermarkten hochwertige und intelligente Ladestationen für Elektroautos. Sie sind bekannt für ihre Kosteneffizienz, Qualität und Haltbarkeit.

SQW45_IDS
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.